Home » Shawls and Scarfs » Quite Some Wingspan …

Quite Some Wingspan …

Hi there!

I just finished sewing in the ends (I was too busy spinning and gaming and knitting last night) and decided to show you how big this Wingspan really is!

Der 90. Geburtstag 05

I guess this is how Philipp’s gran will wear the shawl mostly. I just had it on the shoulders for a couple of minutes, but it was already warm! I love how well garter stitch warms … This will be perfect when she’s watching TV in the evening!

Der 90. Geburtstag 06

And this is just to show you a bit better how the colour changes within the shawl …

I do so hope she’ll love it – because I certainly do. Please keep your thumbs pressed!

 

Have a wonderful Sunday! Take care!
Love,
Julia 😀

2 thoughts on “Quite Some Wingspan …

Leave a Reply

