Home » Hats&Caps » 5 Little Hats …

5 Little Hats …

A Little Waterdragon Hat, made out of lovely angora,

EasyPeasy-BabyHat I 01

A little hat in blue, out of sock yarn.

Another little hat, again out of lovely, soft angora wool.

A fun little green hat, to use up the rest acrylic from the two swirl hats …

Another funny little hat, made of the sock wool I used for my very first socks.

I’ve been stashbusting. Can you tell? 😉 I don’t know where these little ones are going – probably to charity, although we are expecting another little addition to our family in April or May (but the addition won’t be mine :mrgreen:). Everything was rotten with my knitting lately, it’s good if you have small things you can knit that provide easy patterns and almost instant gratification. The patterns are all beautiful! I highly recommend them. 😀

It’s good to be back! I’m down with bronchitis, so I’ll have time to post stuff soon! Please come back! 😀

5 thoughts on “5 Little Hats …

  1. Sorry you caught bronchitis. I’ve had it before. Lots of fun, right? 🙂

    Stashbusting is the name of the game. How will you be able to stash enhance without it. 😉 These hats are adorable!

    • Thank you so much! I’m glad you like the hats. 😀

      Ah, funnily, bronchitis is not so bad for me … It’s more annoying, but I think that a good old cold is worse, because I cannot breathe properly. Luckily, my body has skipped the cold and headed straight for bronchitis during the last couple of years. :mrgreen:

  2. Pingback: Wet-blocking Wednesday … | Words and Stitches

  3. Pingback: Just a little note … | Words and Stitches

  4. Pingback: Food Bank Knits 2013 (picture heavy!) | Words and Stitches

Leave a Reply

