Home » Uncategorized » Stayin’ alive … ;)

Stayin’ alive … ;)

Hi there! ๐Ÿ˜€

I’m so sorry for having deserted this space for so long! But I’ll be back shortly, with a couple of photos, new experiences and stuff I have learned, a new pair of socks (maybe even two, we’ll see) aaaand: the contents of a great package from Sara! ๐Ÿ˜€

At the moment, I knit a lot and I’ll start writing stories again very soon! My exam went awesome, I got a 1,0 (which is the best mark you can get. HOORAY!!!) and I’m taking a well-deserved break. ๐Ÿ˜‰ Thanks to everybody who kept her finger’s crossed! (or his. Are there any guys reading here?)

See you in a couple of days!!!

 

Lots of love
Julia ๐Ÿ˜€

4 thoughts on “Stayin’ alive … ;)

  1. Congratulations on the great exam results! Looking forward to read more posts from you ๐Ÿ™‚

    • Thanks! ๐Ÿ™‚ By the way, your app thing made me laugh quite a bit – also, because I was wondering why you’d reblogged this very article (I mean… people wouldn’t be THAT desperate to know, right? :mrgreen: )

      I’ll see what I can do, actually I’m really looking forward to post more stuff soon; I’m just a little bit tired and drawn-out at the moment.

  2. Yay!! So glad your exam went well! And I’m so relieved your package made it there safely. ๐Ÿ™‚ Looking forward to reading more!

Leave a Reply

